PTA Executive Committee for 2017-2018 School Year:

President: Melissa Logsdon (henryptapresident@gmail.com)

President Elect: OPEN

Past President: Michelle Gentry

Treasurer: Janet Million

Secretary: Janeese Lucca (henryptasecretary@gmail.com)

Vice President, Fundraising: Melissa Moore (henryptafundraising@gmail.com)

Vice President, Outreach & Hospitality: Jennifer Sovada

Vice President, Education & Appreciation: Jenny O’Shea


Lead Volunteers:

Director of Communications: Alexandra Papantoniou (henryptacommunications@gmail.com)
Chair Membership: Erin Comer
Chair Teacher Appreciation: OPEN
Chair Diversity and Inclusion Committee: Mariam Kherbouch
Chair Silent Auction: Jenni Milder
Chair Back to School Picnic: Kelly Maguire
Chair Read-A-Thon: Christine Brittle